Main Menu

Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

801-476-5300  |  4300 Madison Avenue, Ogden, UT 84403

Joomla Monster Education Template


Welcome to our newest Community Council Members!

Jason Hyde 
DJ Frandsen
Mackenzie McFadden  
Diane Cooper- Teacher
Nicole McGarry
Rick Proffer- Principal
Roles are to be announced!



Chair Angeline Garbett-Marcotte      
Vice Chair     Nicole McGarry
Secretary Jenny Weller  
Parent Mackenzie McFadden
Principal Rick Proffer  
Teacher Jessica Volpe  



Back to top